Self-exclusion closes your account for the very least period of half a year and you may prevents re also-subscription into the period
To activate worry about-difference, navigate to help you Account Setup, look for In control Gaming, then Worry about-Difference, and confirm the decision; you can also get in touch with support physically if you prefer advice finishing the method. Concept reminders let you know when a chosen timeframe enjoys elapsed throughout one enjoy training, giving you…
